skip to Main Content

Visits

Use StriveScan’s advanced scanning technology at High School Visits

Sign up for a 30 minute demo webinar to learn more about features and pricing:

Wednesday, July 21, 2021
11:00 AM Pacific / 12:00 PM Mountain / 1:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM Eastern

Thursday, July 22, 2021
12:00 PM Pacific / 1:00 PM Mountain / 2:00 PM Central / 3:00 PM Eastern

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
9:00 AM Pacific / 10:00 AM Mountain / 11:00 AM Central / 12:00 PM Eastern

 

If none of the times above work for you, no worries, just contact us and suggest alternate times that work for your team.

Back To Top