skip to Main Content

Missed Connections

Join us to learn more about our exciting new features

Friday, February 3, 2023
10:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM MT / 12:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM ET

College Rep Training

We have three levels for different staff member needs

StriveScan 101
Get ready to use StriveScan at college fairs

Audience: Reps attending college fairs. Those who have never used StriveScan before or need a refresher.

What we’ll cover:

  • Setting up your account
  • Joining your institution’s team
  • Purchasing fair credits or unlocking with a code
  • Using the mobile app to scan
  • Helping a student who needs a barcode
  • Exporting

Duration: 20 mins

StriveScan 201
Managing your team and institution’s account

Audience: Those who manage recruitment travel or staff. Those who import StriveScan data into the CRM.

What we’ll cover:

  • Managing staff member accounts and alumni reps
  • User permissions
  • Advanced security features
  • Managing fair credits
  • Automatic uploads via SFTP, CRM integration
  • StriveScan data format (students, parents, counselors)

Duration: 20 mins

StriveScan 301
How to use StriveScan at other events

Audience: Those who manage staff or oversee events. Anyone who is tired of entering inquiry cards.

What we’ll cover:

  • Scanning at high school visits
  • On-campus events, presentations, open houses, tour groups
  • Event creation
  • Student registration

Duration: 30 mins

Back To Top