skip to Main Content

VIRTUAL COLLEGE FAIR

HACAC College Fairs Hawaii Association for College Admission Counseling

Hawai’i Virtual College Fair
College Registration

The fair’s format will be StriveScan’s 6×6 Virtual College Fair (more details).

 

Saturday, October 17, 2020

You will be assigned to a 45-minute time slot:
1:00-3:45 PM Hawai’i

(4:00-6:45 PM Pacific)
(5:00-7:45 PM Mountain)
(6:00-8:45 PM Central)
(7:00-9:45 PM Eastern)

 

College registration is now closed.

Back To Top